公司&并购

公司&并购

我们的律师就一般公司、并购、合资、投资、技术、融资和其他类型交易的各个方面提供法律指导和建议。负责此业务的团队由经验丰富的律师组成,他们为客户在新兴市场和发达市场的国内交易、跨境交易以及多管辖区交易提供咨询。依托全球平台,凭借交易执行技能和专业知识,我们的企业/并购团队能在客户面对全球市场的挑战时为他们提供即时的支持。

我们重视客户的战略发展,同时也对客户交易过程中的法律利益保持敏锐。我们的目标不局限于帮助客户完成谈判达成交易,更追求帮助客户增加有形的商业价值。我们希望凭借我们对行业问题的深入了解,对多种融资方式的介绍,利用我们的全球网络,帮助客户赢取发展和扩张的机会。

银行和融资

企业想要发展壮大,获取资金支持十分重要。我们的律师为许多客户提供银行融资、小企业贷款、风险融资和其他借款渠道方面的建议。我们可以帮助客户处理复杂的贷款文件,包括质押协议和其他担保文件。

商业和商务交易

我们的律师就各种商业和商务事宜向客户提供咨询,包括业务合同审查、战略联盟、合资交易以及供销交易。随着客户业务增多,交易复杂性增加,我们与他们保持密切合作。

企业咨询和治理

作为客户的法律顾问,我们见证他们公司的成长,见证其从起步走向成熟。初期,我们协助客户处理各种公司事务,包括公司成立和业务架构、员工雇佣、股票期权计划和高管薪酬计划。随着业务成熟,我们的律师还为客户提供企业重组甚至停业方面的建议。我们还帮助客户确保他们的行为符合适用的规则和条例,无论是内部还是外部。我们的律师还为客户提供有关监管备案、海外反腐败法合规和其他公司治理相关事项的建议。

国际投资和贸易

我们帮助客户寻求全球范围内的投资和贸易机会。我们的律师经验丰富,专业能力过硬,为客户在国际交易和跨境交易方面提供咨询。我们的大多数律师掌握双语,并曾在一个或多个外国司法管辖区执业。对于在美国寻求投资机会的非美国客户,我们帮助他们处理相关事宜,保证其遵守美国的法规,如涉及外国投资审查和出口管制的法规。

合并和收购

我们在帮助客户完成并购交易(包括国内和跨国交易)方面拥有丰富的经验。我们的律师曾为领先的跨国公司提供公共交易和私人交易方面的建议,包括复杂的兼并、股权或资产收购和剥离,帮助他们处理涉及各个行业领域的招标交易。我们协助客户完成整个并购,从最初的意向书撰写,到尽职调查、谈判和文件编制,直至最后成功完成并购。

小企业成长咨询

我们的客户中许多是处于成长阶段的中小型公司,他们正在寻找能够提供高性价比的优质法律服务的律师。我们就是这类公司要寻找的人。YK律所的律师经验丰富,曾代表许多大型跨国公司处理业务,我们愿意利用我们的经验和专业知识为中小企业提供建议,助其成长壮大。

业务负责人

廖彦斌(Ian Liao)
(949) 754-2862
iliao@yklaw.us

Henry Li
(212) 837-2600 x1007
hli@yklaw.us

联系我们

菜单
zh_CN简体中文

Corporate/M&A Practice

Corporate/M&A Practice

Our attorneys provide legal guidance and advice on various aspects of general corporate, M&A, joint venture, investment, technology, financing, and other transactions. Our corporate/M&A team is made up of attorneys with substantial experience counseling clients on domestic, cross-border, and multijurisdictional transactions in both emerging and developed markets.  With a global platform and our deal execution skills and expertise, our corporate/M&A team is able to support our clients seamlessly as they deal with challenges in the global marketplace.

We value the strategic growth of our clients while also remaining keenly aware of their legal interests in connection with a transaction. We aim to go beyond negotiating and structuring deals for our clients and add tangible business value through utilizing our deep knowledge of industry issues, introducing financial options, and leveraging our global network to support clients through opportunities for growth and expansion.

Banking and Financing

Access to capital is a vital to our clients as they grow and expand their business.  Our lawyers have advised many clients on bank financing, small business loans, venture financing and borrowings from other sources.  We help our clients navigate through complex loan documentation, including pledge agreement and other security documents.

Business and Commercial Transactions

Our lawyers advise clients on various business and commercial matters, including operational contract review, strategic alliance, joint venture transactions, and supply and sales transactions. As our clients’ business grow, we work closely with them as the complexity of the transactions that they engage in also increase.

Corporate Advisory and Governance

In our role as legal advisors, we work with our clients from the early stage of their businesses and assist them on various corporate matters, including entity formation and business structuring, employment, stock option plan and executive compensation programs. As our client’s businesses matures, our lawyers also advise them on the reorganization and even winding down of their businesses. We also work with our clients to ensure that corporate actions taken by them are in compliance with applicable rule and regulations, whether internal or external. Our lawyers also advise our client on matters relating to regulatory filings, FCPA compliance and other corporate governance matters.

International Investment and Trade

We work closely with our clients as they seek investment and trade opportunities globally.  Our lawyers have substantial experience and expertise in counseling clients on international and cross-border transactions. Most of our lawyers are bilingual and have practiced in one or more foreign jurisdiction.  For non-U.S. clients exploring investment opportunities in the U.S., we work with these clients to ensure compliance with U.S. regulations, including those involving foreign investment review and export control.

Merger and Acquisition

We have substantial experience advising clients on merger and acquisition transactions, both domestic and cross-border transactions. Our lawyers have advised leading multinational companies on public and private deals, including complex mergers, equity or asset acquisitions and divestitures, and tender offer transactions, involving various industry sectors. We work closely with our clients through the M&A process, from the initial letter of intent, through the due diligence, negotiation and documentation process, and all the way to a successful completion.

Small Business Growth Advisory

Many of our clients are small to medium size companies (SMEs) in the growth stage that are looking for lawyers who can offer quality legal services in a cost-effective manner.  Our team is well suited to provide corporate advisory services to these SMEs. Our lawyers are experienced practitioners who have represented many large multinational companies and can utilize their experience and expertise to advise and assist SMEs in their growth and expansion.

Practice Heads

Ian Liao
(949) 754-2862
iliao@yklaw.us

Henry Li
(212) 837-2600 x1007
hli@yklaw.us

Talk to an Attorney Today

Menu