大中华区业务

对于大中华区的业务,我们的团队律师帮助客户明确商业目标并指定策略。盈科美国的优势在于我们的全球网络平台,在为客户提供涉及跨境和多语言交易以及大中华区域的事务咨询方面拥有丰富经验和大量专业人才。

我们大中华区业务部的许多律师拥有数十年的资深执业经验,为客户提供咨询。我们的律师曾代表跨国公司和本地公司在香港、中国大陆、台湾和其他司法管辖区,帮助他们完成国内交易和跨境交易。凭借丰富的专业知识和开阔的全球视野,我们的团队能够为美国客户提供实时咨询服务,同时也具备美国其他律所无法比拟的对中国商业/法律的敏锐,能为客户提供更多实战中得来的经验咨询。

YK律师事务所了解在中国开展业务的复杂性,因此我们提供能够帮助客户以更有效、更精简的方式成功处理交易和纠纷。随着技术的不断进步,各行各业的公司都在向全球化靠拢,业务不再局限于某一特定的界限,而我们的法律服务也跨越了国界。我们帮您解决困难,即使您的业务走出国门,面临重重困难、环境错综复杂,但在我们的帮助下,您的业务仍能取得成功,表现出色。具体而言,作为您中国区业务的顾问,我们与您一同面临挑战,帮您解决困难。在中国开展业务虽然面临一些固有挑战和困难,但也能收获巨大回报。

YK律师事务所负责大中华业务的律师们擅长多个行业的业务,包括但不限于政府、零售、制药、农业、IT、技术、媒体和电信、纺织、医药、生命科学、汽车、银行、科学、技术、网络安全、食品等等。

YK律师事务所大中华区业务

投资。 在中国复杂的市场环境中进行投资,需要拥有商业发展、风险管理、兼并和收购、政府关系和质量保证方面的专业知识。我们法律团队的投资顾问可以帮助您在中国开展投资或巩固您的现有投资。我们的投资顾问经验丰富,知识渊博,可以作为您的代表,为您提供建议,保护您的财产。

知识产权(IP)和技术、媒体和电信(TMT)。 不断发展的经济不应该成为保护知识产权的阻碍。我们在以下领域提供诉讼和非诉讼代理服务,包括知识产权和TMT商标、集成电路、版权、商业秘密、专利、工业设计和不公平竞争。

商业交易。 YK律师事务所中国区业务商业交易部的业务团队在以下领域提供咨询和代理服务,包括反垄断和竞争法、合同、劳动关系和消费者保护、国际并购、知识产权商业化交易、税收筹划、公司财务、银行业务、重组和特许经营。我们也代理下列领域的案件,包括有效供应和开发协议、争端解决、以及特许经营和许可协议。

YK律师事务所的跨学科的律师团队为私人公司和公共公司以及私募股权公司提供咨询。我们为您的国内业务和国际业务提供明智的战略规划。此外,我们有丰富的中国区业务经验,业务范围涉及商业交易和纠纷的以下方面:

  • 知识产权
  • 中国区业务
  • 区块链技术和数字货币
  • 移民
  • 音乐和娱乐
  • 媒体
  • 公司并购
  • 科技、媒体和电信(TMT)
  • 外汇和税收
  • 国际仲裁
  • Business 商业诉讼
  • 信息技术(IT)
  • 外商投资
  • 国际贸易
  • 反垄断
  • 兼并与收购
  • 尽职调查
  • 商业发展
  • 劳工
  • 环境
  • 政府关系
  • 行业团体和政府监管机构的律师

近年来,美国和中国之间成功的跨境商业交易前景向好。虽然在国际业务存在挑战,但我们负责中国业务的团队有能力帮助客户满足在中国开展业务的各方面要求,包括融资要求、人力资源要求、开展业务、合同谈判和执行、监管结构等等,我们会帮助您将风险最小化,同时为您做好在世界最大的市场之一,中国,成功开展业务的准备。

当客户想要扩张业务时,凭借拥有的大量国际资源和对当地法律知识的熟悉,我们可以帮助客户将其业务扩张到本国管辖范围之外的地区。我们还享有别的优势,即与中国和亚太地区最大的律师事务所—盈科律师事务所保持紧密联系,盈科在中国拥有超过72个办公室,在职律师近10,000名。通过盈科律师事务所合作办公,以及过硬的专业能力和必要的业务资源,我们能为中国客户提供全方位的法律服务,包括诉讼和仲裁。

除了中国和美国,我们的律师还经常与澳大利亚、巴西、加拿大、捷克、法国、德国、匈牙利、以色列、哈萨克斯坦、波兰、俄罗斯、新加坡、西班牙、土耳其、英国和其他国家的当地律师进行合作。我们负责中国业务的团队对离岸公司结构也十分熟悉,在这方面富有经验。

为了确保当客户将业务扩张至中国时能与他们取得即时的沟通,我们的美国办公室也有负责大中华区业务的律师。YK律所的特色服务包括教授客户语言技能,帮助客户理解中国文化。通过这种独特的方式,我们不仅为客户提供在中国开展业务的实用建议,而且还能帮助客户做好准备,使他们能够自信地踏入繁华的中国市场,有效地开展业务。

业务负责人

Henry Li

Henry Li
(212) 837-2600 x1007
hli@yklaw.us

联系我们

菜单
zh_CN简体中文

Greater China Practice

As a China practice team, we partner with our clients to create strategies for what they seek to achieve and how they want to achieve it. YK Law is built on the strength of our global practice. Our lawyers have substantial experience and expertise in counseling clients on international, cross-border, and multi-lingual transactions and matters within the greater China region.

Many of our Greater China practice lawyers have decades of unparalleled experience practicing and advising clients in the region. Our attorneys have represented multinational and local companies in domestic and cross-border transactions in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, and other jurisdictions. With this wealth of knowledge and global perspective, our team counsels our U.S.-based clients in real time while bringing to the table a depth of Chinese business/legal acumen and practical experience unmatched by other firms in the U.S.

Because YK Law understands the complexities of doing business in China, the legal services we offer foster more efficient, streamlined, and successful transactions and disputes for our clients. As technology continues to advance and companies of all industries become more global in nature, we know that doing business no longer ends at a particular border. Our legal services transcend national boundaries, allowing our clients to excel despite the difficulties and intricacies of operating outside of one’s home country. Specifically, as China business advisors, we work closely with our clients to prepare for and deal with the inherent challenges and difficulties, but also the great rewards, of doing business with Chinese entities.

YK Law’s China practice attorneys are well-versed in multiple industries, including but not limited to government, retail, pharmaceuticals, agriculture, IT, TMT, textiles, medicine, life sciences, automotive, banking, science, technology, cybersecurity, food, and more.

YK Law China Division Practice Areas

Investments. Investing in China’s complex marketplace requires expertise in business development, risk management, mergers and acquisitions, government relations, and quality assurance. Our legal team’s investment advisors can help you begin in China or bolster your existing investments, all while providing knowledgeable advice and representation designed to protect your finances.

Intellectual Property (IP) and Technology, Media, and Telecom (TMT). An ever-expanding economy shouldn’t make it harder to protect your intellectual property. We provide representation concerning contentious and non-contentious IP and TMT trademarks, integrated circuits, copyrights, trade secrets, patents, industrial designs, and unfair competition.

Business Transactions. The YK Law China business transactions team provides counsel and representation for anti-trust and competition law, contracts, labor relations and consumer protection, international mergers and acquisitions, IP commercialization transactions, tax planning, corporate finance, banking, restructuring, and franchising. We also provide representation for effective supply and development agreements, dispute resolution, and franchise and licensing agreements.

YK Law offers a multi-disciplinary attorney team that counsels privately and publicly held business and private equity firms. We back this counsel with intelligent domestic, and international strategic planning. Additionally, we have vast experience with business transactions and disputes in China involving the following:

  • Intellectual property
  • China practice
  • Blockchain technology and digital currency
  • Immigration
  • Music and entertainment
  • Media
  • Corporate mergers and acquisitions
  • Technology, media, and telecom (TMT)
  • Foreign exchange and taxation
  • International arbitration
  • Business litigation
  • Information technology (IT)
  • Foreign investment
  • International trade
  • Anti-trust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Due diligence
  • Business development
  • Labor
  • Environment
  • Government relations
  • Counsel for industry groups and government regulators

The prospects for successful cross-border commercial transactions have significantly increased between America and China during recent years. Though navigating international business creates challenges, the China practice team at YK Law is equipped to lead our clients through China’s financing requirements, human resource requirements, business formation, contract negotiation and enforcement, regulatory structures, and more, minimizing your risks while setting you up for a successful future doing business in one of the world’s largest marketplaces.

When client needs require even more attention, we have significant international resources combined with the local law expertise needed to support our partners as they expand beyond their home jurisdiction. We also have the advantage of close affiliation with Yingke Law Firm, the largest law firm in China and the Asia-Pacific region, with more than 72 offices and approximately 10,000 lawyers in China.  Through Yingke Law Firm, we have the depth of expertise and resources necessary to provide a full scope of legal services to our clients in China, including litigation and arbitration.

Beyond China and the U.S., our attorneys collaborate regularly with local counsel in Australia, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Kazakhstan, Poland, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, the UK, and other countries. Our China practice team’s experience also includes familiarity with offshore corporate structures.

To ensure seamless communication with our clients as they expand into the region, we have identified lawyers in our U.S. offices with Greater China expertise. YK Law’s expertise includes teaching language skills and guidance in understanding China’s cultural experience. In this manner, our Greater China practice not only provides practical advice to clients about doing business in the region, but also uniquely prepares our clients to effectively step into the bustling Chinese market with confidence.

Practice Head

Henry Li

Henry Li
(212) 837-2600 x1007
hli@yklaw.us

Talk to an Attorney Today

Menu