移民&全球派遣

在当今不断发展和竞争日益激烈的全球经济市场和劳动力市场中,丰富且渊博的移民建议和指导将是一个公司实现其商业目标的必要因素。盈科美国移民&全球派遣业务部的律师们了解创新、合规的移民方案对于当今商业成功的重要性,并且我们知道此类方案将对公司未来的发展更为重要。

因此,我们的移民律师和律师助理团队会与客户密切合作,为客户制定满足其特定移民需求的战略,并确保客户能有效将员工派遣至世界各地。

移民&全球派遣业务部的律师团队深知每个客户的情况的独特性。因此,我们会为客户量身定制针对他们独特情况的方法和解决方案。我们的律师会为包括跨国集团,初创企业以及全球公司的地方分公司提供代理以及其他相关服务。

由于移民法的执行越发严格,并且对违法行为的处罚也更加严厉,我们为客户制定的全球派遣计划可以确保他们避免因国际人员调动带来的潜在危险。盈科移民&全球派遣业务部的律师可以帮助客户解决涉及移民法本身相关的行政和法律问题,降低客户遭受处罚的风险,缓解客户在处理移民相关问题时的担忧。

20多年来,移民业务一直是YK律师事务所的核心业务。我们担任过许多知名的外国艺人、米其林星级厨师、时装设计公司和国际企业集团的代理律师,并帮助他们成功地解决各种移民需求。我们帮助客户取得了直接投资EB5签证,复杂的全球L1A型,O型,P型,H1B型,PERMS型和所有其他类型的签证。此外,我们业务团队还代表了许多个人处理移民诉讼事务,如豁免、传票和人身保护令、上诉地区法院和巡回法院、处理移民法院的驱逐诉讼、出席保释和保释听证会以及移民局上诉。

随着客户的业务从本土扩展到今天的全球市场,我们经验丰富的移民律师、律师助理和工作人员将为客户提供相关复杂程序的向导。我们善于帮助企业客户取得投资型移民签证及就业型签证,以帮助他们雇用海外人才,或向海外派遣重要人员。我们为客户就移民程序的各个方面提供法律指导和建议,以便利人员的跨境流动。

我们还与许多个人合作,帮助他们解决个人移民需求,包括家庭移民签证、学生签证和婚姻签证的申请。

盈科美国移民&全球派遣业务部在各个重要领域均拥有丰富的经验,包括:

就业移民:我们的律师代表雇主和雇员,并为他们提供咨询,帮助他们申请进入或离开美国的临时签证(H-1B、L-1)和长期居留权(EB-2、EB-3、EB-4绿卡)。能否获取这些签证主要取决于申请人的资质,雇主对这些资质的需求,以及现行的政策。我们与客户保持密切合作,以此确保当客户的需求或移民政策发生变化时,客户不会因不可预见的问题或担忧而措手不及。我们也代表优秀的个人客户,帮助他们申请临时签证(O型,P型)和长期居留权(EB-1,EB-2绿卡)。

投资者。我们的律师建议客户以合格的投资者的身份申请临时居留权和永久居留权。我们代表并帮助寻求签证或长期居留权的投资者申请签证(E-2、L-1)和长期居留权(EB-1、EB-5绿卡)。移民&全球派遣业务部的律师与公司部的律师一起,就项目和区域中心尽职调查、身份更新(I-829)和EB-5改进(为失败的EB-5项目的投资者提供解决方案)等领域向客户提供建议。

EB-5区域中心。我们与项目开发商密切合作,在EB-5区域设立公司和区域中心附属机构。我们还代表客户,处理EB-5区域中心与设立、买卖交易、项目尽职调查、年度报告(I-924A)、调查和审计等相关事务。

公民身份。除了代表公司客户,我们还为个人客户就申请美国公民身份和第二本护照(投资公民身份)提供咨询。我们深知这一过程需要关注和照顾,因此我们不仅仅以律师身份帮助您,更希望能以合作伙伴和顾问的身份陪伴您。

雇主合规。当雇主研究并了解复杂的移民法合规情况时,我们的移民专家会指导雇主处理合规问题,内部审计,帮助他们应对调查和政府审查。我们将确保我们的客户可以放心地经营他们的企业,发展他们的团队,并了解合法的手段以拓展业务。

在今天的全球市场上,组建合适的专业人员团队对企业的成功至关重要。然而,对任何规模的企业而言,移民法都使在预算范围内合法快速地在世界各地派遣员工成为一项艰巨的任务。企业必须留意移民和签证要求、数据隐私要求、员工福利和薪酬、考虑税收和社会安全影响、遵守当地就业法律合规,并且受到《反海外腐败法》(FCPA)的限制。

我们对细节一丝不苟,善于运用创造性策略,对世界各地转让法了解全面,这些特质有助于我们帮助客户成功执行协议、合同和政策,而这些协议、合同和政策都包含恰当的税收规划,也对报告做出了要求。

无论客户的移民问题是什么,无论他们是移民签证担保的新手,还是经验丰富的外籍员工雇主,或是他们正在接受有关移民合规性的审计或调查,我们移民&全球派遣业务部的律师都能帮助客户有效地应对这些复杂的程序。

联系我们

菜单
zh_CN简体中文

Immigration & Global Mobility Practice

With today’s ever-evolving and increasingly competitive global economy and labor marketplace, meeting a company or organization’s commercial objectives requires knowledgeable immigration advice and direction. YK Law’s Immigration & Global Mobility practice attorneys know that innovative, compliant immigration solutions are critical to business success now, and even more importantly in the future.

Because of this, our team of immigration lawyers and paralegals work closely with our clients to develop strategies that help meet their specific immigration needs and ensure the efficient movement of our clients’ personnel worldwide.

Our Immigration & Global Mobility attorney team understands that each client’s situation is unique. So, we provide approaches and solutions that are tailored to their precise circumstances. We provide representation and services to an array of diverse industries and geographies, including multinational corporations¸ start-up ventures, and local and regional employers from the world’s largest global companies to those more modest in size.

Because immigration laws are being more strictly enforced and the penalties for violations are severe, the global mobility programs created for our clients ensure that they avoid the possible perils of international personnel transfers. YK Law’s Immigration & Global Mobility attorneys address every administrative and legal issue inherent in immigration law, reducing the risk of penalty and easing the minds and concerns of our clients dealing with immigration needs.

Immigration has been a core practice area for YK Law for over 20 years.  Over this time, our firm has represented many high-profile foreign entertainers, Michelin star chefs, fashion design houses, and international conglomerates and helped them successfully navigate their various immigration needs. We have handled Direct Investment EB5’s, complex global L1A’s, O’s; P’s H1B’s, PERMS’s and all other Visa categories. In addition, our team has represented many individuals in immigration litigation matters such as Waivers, Writs of Mandamus and Habeas Corpus, District Court and Circuit Court Appeals, Immigration Court removal proceedings, bail and bond hearings, and appeals at the Board of Immigration.

As our clients’ businesses expand beyond their country of origin into today’s global marketplace, our experienced immigration attorneys, paralegals, and staff are here to guide our clients through the complexities of the process. We help with visa needs, from investment-based immigration visas to employment-based visas for our corporate clients, hiring overseas’ talents, or sending key personnel overseas. Our role is to provide legal guidance and advice on various aspects of the immigration process to facilitate the movement of people across borders.

We also work with many individuals on their personal immigration needs, including applications for family-based immigration visas, student visas, and marriage-based visas.

YK Law’s Immigration & Global Mobility practice has extensive experience in a wide variety of focus areas, including:

Employment Immigration. Our lawyers represent and advise employers and employees seeking temporary visas (H-1B, L-1) and long-term status (EB-2, EB-3, EB-4 green cards) to or from the United States. Availability of these visas will depend mainly on the applicant’s qualifications, the employer’s needs for those qualifications, and the policies in effect. Our team works closely with clients as their needs change or because of shifts in immigration policy, making sure clients aren’t caught off-guard by unforeseen issues or concerns. We also represent exceptional individuals seeking temporary visas (O, P) and long-term status (EB-1, EB-2 green cards) to the United States.

Investors. Our lawyers advise clients on obtaining temporary and permanent status as qualified investors. We represent investors seeking temporary visas (E-2, L-1) and long-term status (EB-1, EB-5 green cards). Together with our corporate attorneys, the lawyers in our Immigration & Mobility Practice advise clients on project and regional center due diligence, status renewal (I-829), and EB-5 workouts (solutions for investors in failed EB-5 projects).

EB-5 Regional Center. We work closely with project developers in setting up EB-5 offerings and regional center affiliations.  We also represent EB-5 regional centers on matters relating to set-up, buy/sell transactions, project due diligence, annual reports (I-924A), investigations, and audits.

Citizenship. In addition to representing our corporate clients, our team advises individuals on applying for United States citizenship and a second passport (citizenship by investment). We understand the attention and care that this requires and work not just as attorneys, but as partners and advisors for our clients as they navigate the citizenship process.

Employer Compliance. As employers navigate the complex landscape of immigration law compliance, our immigration experts will guide employers through compliance issues, internal audits, investigations, and government reviews. We are here to make sure our clients can operate their businesses, grow their teams, and expand their operations with confidence knowing they are doing so lawfully.

Assembling the appropriate professionals is critical to business success in today’s global marketplace. However, immigration laws make having a solid methodology for legally and rapidly transferring employees around the world within budget a daunting endeavor for organizations of any size. Companies must keep in mind immigration and visa requirements, data privacy mandates, employee benefits and compensation issues, tax and social security implications, local employment law compliance, and the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) restrictions.

Our meticulous attention to detail, creative strategies, and globally-informed approaches to international transfer law are critical to helping our clients’ successfully execute agreements, contracts, and policies which are supported by appropriate tax planning and reporting requirements.

Regardless of a client’s immigration issues and whether they are new to immigration visa sponsorship, are an experienced foreign personnel employer, or are being audited or investigated over immigration compliance, YK Law’s Immigration & Global Mobility attorneys can help maneuver effectively through these complicated processes.

Talk to an Attorney Today

Menu