以色列地区业务

以色列已经成为创新和技术发展的摇篮,并以 "创业国家 "而闻名。我们拥有在以色列相关业务领域有超过25年的从业经验,并且他们中许多都熟练掌握希伯来语和俄语。我们的律师会为初创企业和投资者提供跨境交易和资本筹集方面的咨询。我们还协助国际客户,为他们提供在以色列开展业务或扩展业务至此的建议。我们可以从方方面面帮助客户处理他们在以色列的事务。我们负责以色列业务的律师在各行各业都富有经验,包括 资本市场&证券监管, Corporate/M&A, 合规&调查, Emerging Growth & Technology, 移民, 知识产权法, 诉讼&争议解决, 私募股权,对冲基金&资产管理,以及 房地产法.

YK律师事务所荣幸能与以色列领先的律师事务所之一Lipa Meir 公司合作。我们将联手为客户提供涉及公司事务、民事和商业法律的全方位服务。我们出色的律师团队正与世界各地的客户合作。我们乐于同在以色列有商业法律需求的客户,或看到以色列市场发展机会的企业合作。

我们致力于为客户提供个性化的服务,并且深知对客户的独特需求作出回应的重要性。我们致力于坚守高规格的行业标准,为客户提供最高质量的法律服务。我们愿意为客户提供辩护服务,以确保他们能够在以色列以及国际环境中取得成功并实现其发展目标。

为了更好服务企业客户和个人客户,我们的律师一直走在以色列法律发展的最前沿。我们也为美国以及欧洲各地区、拉丁美洲和亚洲的公司提供长期服务。

我们负责以色列业务的律师谨为您提供最高质量的法律服务,致力于为您提供高性价比的方案。盈科美国为您提供 "一站式 "服务,满怀诚意,以最高水准的道德规范,为客户提供高效的服务,满足客户的法律需求。

多年来,盈科美国在以色列促成了诸多重大交易,推动了以色列经济发展。我们在以下领域担任客户的代理律师:

  • 国际和国内收购
  • 商业交易
  • 复杂诉讼
  • 公司和债务重组
  • 首次公开募股和其他复杂的金融交易
  • 绿色能源公司,如发电厂、涡轮机、太阳能和海水淡化厂的销售业务
  • 国际零售品牌的国际特许经营
  • 知识产权和互联网法
  • 全球电信公司
  • 银行和金融机构

盈科美国的客户群体来自于下列行业领域:零售和批发分销、技术和计算机、电信、媒体和公关、基础设施和能源、土地使用和开发、建筑公司、公用事业,以及政府和其他公司实体、当局、公共机构和基布兹。

我们十分荣幸能与埃亚尔·哈亚特(Eyal Khayat)律师取得密切合作。他是高科技和风险投资交易的领军人物,20世纪90年代初起就开始在以色列从事风险投资的工作。哈亚特先生的成就不仅仅局限于法律咨询。他在高科技行业也取得了杰出的成就,并以促成交易和业务开发而闻名。加入盈科美国之前,埃亚尔律师曾是埃亚尔·哈亚特(Eyal Khayat), 佐蒂(Zolty), 内格尔公司(Neiger & Co.),即盈科(以色列)律师事务所(盈科总部分所)前身的合伙创始人。盈科是亚太地区最大的中国直接投资律师事务所,在中国大陆地区拥有60家分支机构以及超过7800名律师。埃亚尔律师负责盈科美国的远东事务,并监督盈科美国与盈科律所之间相关的事务。

联系我们

菜单
zh_CN简体中文

Israel Practice

Israel has become a cradle of innovation and technology development and is well known for being “The Start-up Nation.”  Our lawyers and advisors, including many who are fluent in Hebrew and Russian, have over 25+ years of professional experience in and with Israel.  Our Israel Desk advises Israeli startups and investors in cross-border transactions and capital raisings. We also assists and advises international clients on navigating how to do business in Israel or expanding their footprint in the country.  We take a holistic approach to working with our client on matters relating to Israel.  Our Israel team includes lawyers with experience in various practice areas including Capital Markets & Securities Regulation, Corporate/M&A, Compliance & Investigations, Emerging Growth & Technology, Immigration & Global Mobility, Intellectual Property, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Private Equity, Hedge Funds & Asset Management, and Real Estate.

YK Law is pleased to partner with one of the leading law firms in Israel, Lipa Meir & Co. Together we offer a full range of corporate, civil and commercial legal services.  Our accomplished team of lawyers works with clients around the world. We focus on working with clients who have business legal needs in Israel, or businesses who see growth opportunities in Israel.

We deliver personalized service and recognize the importance of being responsive to the unique needs of our clients.  We are committed to delivering the highest quality of legal services with unwavering professional standards. We advocate for clients to ensure they can succeed and meet their growth goals in Israel and within the international environment.

Our lawyers have been at the forefront of legal developments for businesses and individuals in the State of Israel. We regularly serve companies in the United States, as well as in various European jurisdictions, Latin America and Asia.

Our Israel practice delivers legal services only of the highest quality with a focus on providing cost-effective representation. At YK Law, we offer a turn-key approach and ensure the legal services our clients require can be efficiently delivered by our team with the highest level of ethics and integrity.

Through the years, YK Law has contributed to many major transactions in Israel that have benefitted the Israeli economy. Our lawyers have been hired to represent clients in the areas of:

  • International and domestic acquisitions
  • Business transactions
  • Complex litigation
  • Corporate and debt restructuring
  • IPOs and other sophisticated financial transactions
  • The sale of green energy entities like power plants, turbines, solar energy and desalination plants
  • International franchises of international retail brands
  • Intellectual property and internet law
  • Global telecommunications companies
  • Banking and financial institutions

The firm’s client base includes companies in retail and wholesale distribution, technology and computers, telecommunications, media and PR, infrastructure and energy, land use and development, construction corporations, public utilities, as well as governmental and other corporate entities, authorities, public bodies and Kibbutzim.

We are pleased to work closely with Attorney Eyal Khayat, a leader in high tech and venture capital transactions who began his work on VC investments in Israel in the early 1990s.  Eyal has achieved prominence in the high-tech industry and is known as a dealmaker and business developer, whose contribution extends beyond mere legal advice.  Prior to his teaming with YK Law, Eyal served as the founding partner of Yingke Israel – Eyal Khayat, Zolty, Neiger & Co. – the then Israeli branch of Yingke, the largest direct-invested Chinese law firm in Asia Pacific, operating through more than 7,800 lawyers in 60 branches in mainland China.  At YK Law, Eyal heads the Far-East Desk and oversees the firm’s Yingke-related matters.

Talk to an Attorney Today

Menu